2020 官网升级中!现在您访问官网的浏览器设备分辨率宽度低于1280px
请使用高分辨率宽度访问。

Webinar Invitation: Automate SMT/Placement Programming to Accelerate NPI

Time:2022-02-08Views:285

 

Entering 2022, topics like Industry 4.0 or Smart Factory keep heating up in the entire SMT industry to achieve a higher level of automation.

Delicately designed and fully automated already, placement (PnP) machine makers still kaizening the speed & automation level, however, SMT/placement programming preparation (NPI) is not automated.

Mainly relying on a complicated manual approach, placement programming requires much effort from SMT engineers, even though the correctness/quality is not ensured all the time.

PnP system software is capable of nice balancing & optimization, but yet unable to automate the data preparation (before the automatic balancing & optimization steps) process due to its intrinsic shortcomings, not to mention holding multiple PnP brands in one site.

This efficient approach for PnP programming leads to a heady workload for SMT engineers, a long cycle during the inline fine-tuning stage, also posing extra cost/risk to the whole process team or worse, business troubles (customer complaints, loss of order, loss of business).

Devoted 17 years to NPI software solution, Vayo updates its smart pick & place programming tool with patterned intelligent technology, making up for the shortcomings of machine software systems and transforming the SMT/placement programming approach to an automatic way.

Whether you’re a high-volume or low-volume player, Vayo’s programming automation solution can reduce >70% cycle time and 95% business risks (polarity), and speed up the lines to better embrace new business opportunities!

The comment given by the client to this innovation: “ensures every location has correct part, size and orientation”, “reduce a lot the number of mistakes in the projects and the time required for their preparation”, and “help us a lot on component placement orientation, we don’t need to do mapping Gerber file and check placement orientation ‘one by one’ anymore.”

Join the webinar and check the amazing programming automation innovation that can boost up NPI and lighten workload!

Time:

American Session: Tue, 22 Feb 2022, 9:00 AM San Francisco time

Australia Session: Thu, 24 Feb 2022, 1:00 PM Sydney time / 3:00 PM Auckland time / 11:00 AM Tokyo & Seoul time

Europe & Asia Session: Thu, 24 Feb 2022, 9:00 AM Munich time / 1:30 PM New Delhi time

Reach us via business@vayoinfo.com or visit PCB/PCBA NPI software solutions.

Previous: Webinar Invitation: Meet New CAM Tool - an Exclusive SMT Specialized CAM Tool Next: Leverage PCB/PCBA DFM/DFA Capability with High Level 3D Solution
Share
Return List